点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.5
员工
8.9
性价比
9.1

点评

    Jose Antonio
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月18日
    Very nice bungalow with own terrace and relaxing space. Also a nice common terrace to have some drinks or food. Very well located just near the night market beside the river.
    Nektarios Katakis
    gb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年8月15日

    I wouldn't really recommend it.

    Not very satisfied in general with this guest house. Too many mosquitoes, both shower and wash basin drain were blocked.
    The breakfast!
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月3日
    We found and killed a spider in the room and an army of ants appeared and eat it. Got bit by something in our sleep one of the days we stayed
    The room was just like the one in the pictures and looked clean, bathroom too.
    Supanan Sethakorn
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月31日

    Local stay with reasonable price

    - The lamp above the head was not working. - Wifi at the bungalow was not working.
    If you are looking for local stay, its bungalow can fulfill your need with very reasonable price.
    Boon Kheng
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月30日
    I think the room is a bit small. But the rate we paid, it's rather value for money. Only cash is accepted for all payment. Would be good if credit card can be used as we try not to bring too much cash or under budget.
    It's very good value for the rate we paid. It's middle of "everything" you want / visit in Sukhothai i.e. walking distance to bus stop to old Sukhothai, 2km from Sukhothai main bus station, night market, most vibrant area in the city. Room and toilet were clean and air conditioning was great
    Ingrid
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月29日
    Clean and comfortable rooms.
    Yven Johnson
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月27日

    Great value. Enjoy!

    The friendly staff and owner, clean hotel in all the spaces, and comfortable rooms with great mattresses made us truly enjoy our restful stay. Close to the night market and transportation to Old Sukhothai. From the moment we stepped through the welcoming green entrance to each breakfast with good coffee and sweet pineapple, we hope you enjoy your stay. We did!
    Anne-Laure
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月17日
    very clean and comfortable room, very close to the bus stop to the old city, small fridge in the room, possibility to book buses
    Nicholas
    vn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月29日

    Comfortable and Relaxing Stay...

    It's a sleepy town and will always play second fiddle to the old town. That's a shame.
    Staying in new Sukhothai is a good Thai experience. Check out the local market. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The owner was kind and made connections. Great pizza just around the corner on the water front.
    Martin McMurrich
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chin Weng
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月11日
    WiFi bad. Need to choose room at front. I booked a bungalow. WiFi reception NOT good.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Sushil
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    M
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月3日
    The shower water is a little cold
    Good location in new city, it's convenient to take a bus to historical park. A lot of good value restaurant near here and even the roadside stands is tasty. The friendly staff. The laundry service is 50B/ kg. Bungalow is quiet and comfortable.
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    We had a great visit in Sukhothai and the guesthouse was lovely. It was close to food and the night

    One small window that looked on a wall But the room was lovely and comfortable
    The staff was wonderful The bed was very comfortable Quiet A great value
    Kathleen
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月28日

    A charming restful break after the hassle of Bangkok and Chiang Mai. We loved the ancient city.

    The electric shower had minimal heat power. It was just about warm, which is maybe OK in this climate. There was no kettle for making tea or coffee, nor any tea cups. No clothes storage other than a rack of coat hooks on the wall. We were there in late March, when it is getting too hot in the day to sit on the balcony, even though it is shady. There is a desk with a heavy chair, but we suggested to the owner that a small table with two light chairs to sit inside in the air-con would be good. There is sufficient space. Small bedside tables would also be welcome.
    We had a cute little en-suite wooden bungalow, which had a big double bed with a mosquito net, but we found that the room is sufficiently mossie-proof not to need it, with tight-fitting doors and insect screens on the windows and the bathroom air vent. The air-con was effective, and we slept very comfortably, other than being occasionally wakened by bullfrogs! There is a small fridge. Outside there is a delightful balcony to sit, and this faces a pleasant and well-kept garden with the scent of lots of frangipani trees. Up by the main building there is a fish pond, elevated at waist level, stocked with big koi carp, which would see us and swim up with their mouths gaping for food. But we were advised NOT to feed them. It is very close to the river bridge and the centre of modern Sukhothai, with great street eating every night just across the bridge. The Saturday evening 'walking street' just across the river is not to be missed if you are there that day. The bus stop for ancient Sukhothai (the signs say "Old CIty") is only 100 metres away, and the ride is just 30 Baht. There is a good 7/11 very close by, with plenty of snacks, yogurt, milk etc.
    Børge Ambjørn
    dk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月19日

    A big hut in a nice quiet place in a shady garden. Near shops and restaurants. Helpful personale.

    Only one chair to two people.
    A very clean place. Very near the restaurants and the bus to Old Sukhothai. A nice hut with a big balcony in a shady garden.
    Kamil
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日

    One of the best I stayed in Thailand

    We stayed there only for 1 night :( as we moved to other city.
    Fenomenal place for stay. Very clean and comfortable. 40m from main road so you cannot hear the traffic noise at all. Great bathroom. AC was silent. Bed very comfortable. WiFi excellent. Close to scooter rent and good food.
    Karina
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    One of the best places we stayed in for the value in Thailand. We stayed in an AC bungalow. The room was big, very clean and also comfortable. Towels and water bottles were provided everyday. The man who runs the place is very helpful especially with advice on the historical parks. We arrived very late at the bus station in sukhothai. We had only casually mentioned to the guesthouse that we would be arriving late yet they sent someone to pick us up. Tip: do tell them if you will arrive late because the lobby closes at 9pm. The guesthouse is in the new city; far from the historical parks but only a 30baht, 30minute ride away. Theres still some markets to see around and it’s close to the bus station. Also- the breakfast they sell is well-worth the price, delicious and with large servings
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日
    Originally intended to stay two nights, though upon arrival extended to four. Lovely stay, very welcoming, perfect location, excellent facilities. Owner was very accommodating and helpful. One of the best guesthouse experiences I have had whilst travelling Thailand.
正在载入点评