Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Angelika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. August 2018
    Geruch im Bad
    Zimmer und Bad waren schön groß.
    Roland
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Juli 2018

    Für mich als perfekt, komme gerne wieder!

    ruhig und zentral
    Bianca Eufinger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marlon
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2018
    Netter Bungalow. Moskitonetz, A/C, kleiner feiner „Balkon“. Nettes Personal - haben uns auch den Bus für die Weiterfahrt nach Chiang Mai gebucht.
    Martina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018

    Sauberes Guesthouse mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

    - kein Balkon, Terasse o.ä. Zum draußen verweilen
    - sehr sauber - bequeme Betten - Lage: in der Neustadt, daher nicht besonders schön. Restaurants und alles andere was man benötigt in direkter Umgebung. Sehr kurze Entfernung zum Bus in die Altstadt (30 baht p.P)
    Jose Antonio
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2018
    Very nice bungalow with own terrace and relaxing space. Also a nice common terrace to have some drinks or food. Very well located just near the night market beside the river.
    Nektarios Katakis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    15. August 2018

    I wouldn't really recommend it.

    Not very satisfied in general with this guest house. Too many mosquitoes, both shower and wash basin drain were blocked.
    The breakfast!
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. August 2018
    We found and killed a spider in the room and an army of ants appeared and eat it. Got bit by something in our sleep one of the days we stayed
    The room was just like the one in the pictures and looked clean, bathroom too.
    Supanan Sethakorn
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. Juli 2018

    Local stay with reasonable price

    - The lamp above the head was not working. - Wifi at the bungalow was not working.
    If you are looking for local stay, its bungalow can fulfill your need with very reasonable price.
    Boon Kheng
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Juli 2018
    I think the room is a bit small. But the rate we paid, it's rather value for money. Only cash is accepted for all payment. Would be good if credit card can be used as we try not to bring too much cash or under budget.
    It's very good value for the rate we paid. It's middle of "everything" you want / visit in Sukhothai i.e. walking distance to bus stop to old Sukhothai, 2km from Sukhothai main bus station, night market, most vibrant area in the city. Room and toilet were clean and air conditioning was great
    Ingrid
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. Juli 2018
    Clean and comfortable rooms.
    Yven Johnson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2018

    Great value. Enjoy!

    The friendly staff and owner, clean hotel in all the spaces, and comfortable rooms with great mattresses made us truly enjoy our restful stay. Close to the night market and transportation to Old Sukhothai. From the moment we stepped through the welcoming green entrance to each breakfast with good coffee and sweet pineapple, we hope you enjoy your stay. We did!
    Anne-Laure
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Juli 2018
    very clean and comfortable room, very close to the bus stop to the old city, small fridge in the room, possibility to book buses
    Nicholas
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Juni 2018

    Comfortable and Relaxing Stay...

    It's a sleepy town and will always play second fiddle to the old town. That's a shame.
    Staying in new Sukhothai is a good Thai experience. Check out the local market. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The owner was kind and made connections. Great pizza just around the corner on the water front.
    Martin McMurrich
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chin Weng
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Juni 2018
    WiFi bad. Need to choose room at front. I booked a bungalow. WiFi reception NOT good.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Sushil
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    M
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Juni 2018
    The shower water is a little cold
    Good location in new city, it's convenient to take a bus to historical park. A lot of good value restaurant near here and even the roadside stands is tasty. The friendly staff. The laundry service is 50B/ kg. Bungalow is quiet and comfortable.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen