Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Alina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018

    Sauberes Guesthouse mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

    - kein Balkon, Terasse o.ä. Zum draußen verweilen
    - sehr sauber - bequeme Betten - Lage: in der Neustadt, daher nicht besonders schön. Restaurants und alles andere was man benötigt in direkter Umgebung. Sehr kurze Entfernung zum Bus in die Altstadt (30 baht p.P)
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. April 2018
    Sehr laut wenn andere Gäste im Gang sind.
    Sehr netter und Hilfsbereiter Besitzer! Nahe am Nightmatket und nahe zum Bus nach Altsukhothai.
    Sabina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. März 2018

    Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft

    Die Bungalows sind etwas hellhörig, aber wir hatten zum Glück angenehme Nachbarn. Der Bungalow und die Möbel sind alles aus dunklem (Teak-) Holz - das muss man mögen.
    Unser Bungalow war geräumig, das Bett sehr bequem. Zimmer und Bad sauber. Man konnte schön auf der Veranda sitzen. Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Handtücher wurden täglich gewechselt. Zum Samlor nach Alt-Sukhothai sind es nur 80 Meter und der Nachtmarkt liegt ebenfalls in Laufweite. Das Frühstück (nicht im Preis inklusive) ist lecker. Der Bananapancake ist eine Wucht!
    Carina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. März 2018

    Würde ich nochmal buchen

    Keine Mückennetze über dem Bett, dafür aber Klimaanlage - zum Mückenschutz einschalten, das hilft auch (:
    Gemütliche Terrasse Überaus freundliches, engagiertes und hilfsbereites Personal Schöne Zimmer, sauberste in ganz Thailand bisher Exzellente Lage in Neu-Sukhothai
    Markus Zenker
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. März 2018

    Zu empfehlen. Preis-Leistung top.

    Badezimmer zu dunkel, rasieren unmöglich
    Sehr nette Wirtsleute, großzügiger Parkplatz vorhanden, mitten in der Altstadt, viele Bars und Lokale fußläufig zu erreichen. Sehr sauber.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lena Marie
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018

    wunderbare Übernachtung in freundlichem Guesthouse

    alles war super! das frühstück war gut und größer als gedacht! :) sauber, schön eingerichtet und ein wunderbar bequemes bett (so bequem wie zuhause). das staff hat für uns die ticket für die weiterfahr organisiert und war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!
    Jana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabriele Mares
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Februar 2018
    Sehr hilfsbereites Personal, sehr schöne neue Zimmer, gute Lage
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018

    We had a great visit in Sukhothai and the guesthouse was lovely. It was close to food and the night

    One small window that looked on a wall But the room was lovely and comfortable
    The staff was wonderful The bed was very comfortable Quiet A great value
    Kathleen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. März 2018

    A charming restful break after the hassle of Bangkok and Chiang Mai. We loved the ancient city.

    The electric shower had minimal heat power. It was just about warm, which is maybe OK in this climate. There was no kettle for making tea or coffee, nor any tea cups. No clothes storage other than a rack of coat hooks on the wall. We were there in late March, when it is getting too hot in the day to sit on the balcony, even though it is shady. There is a desk with a heavy chair, but we suggested to the owner that a small table with two light chairs to sit inside in the air-con would be good. There is sufficient space. Small bedside tables would also be welcome.
    We had a cute little en-suite wooden bungalow, which had a big double bed with a mosquito net, but we found that the room is sufficiently mossie-proof not to need it, with tight-fitting doors and insect screens on the windows and the bathroom air vent. The air-con was effective, and we slept very comfortably, other than being occasionally wakened by bullfrogs! There is a small fridge. Outside there is a delightful balcony to sit, and this faces a pleasant and well-kept garden with the scent of lots of frangipani trees. Up by the main building there is a fish pond, elevated at waist level, stocked with big koi carp, which would see us and swim up with their mouths gaping for food. But we were advised NOT to feed them. It is very close to the river bridge and the centre of modern Sukhothai, with great street eating every night just across the bridge. The Saturday evening 'walking street' just across the river is not to be missed if you are there that day. The bus stop for ancient Sukhothai (the signs say "Old CIty") is only 100 metres away, and the ride is just 30 Baht. There is a good 7/11 very close by, with plenty of snacks, yogurt, milk etc.
    Børge Ambjørn
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. März 2018

    A big hut in a nice quiet place in a shady garden. Near shops and restaurants. Helpful personale.

    Only one chair to two people.
    A very clean place. Very near the restaurants and the bus to Old Sukhothai. A nice hut with a big balcony in a shady garden.
    Kamil
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    One of the best I stayed in Thailand

    We stayed there only for 1 night :( as we moved to other city.
    Fenomenal place for stay. Very clean and comfortable. 40m from main road so you cannot hear the traffic noise at all. Great bathroom. AC was silent. Bed very comfortable. WiFi excellent. Close to scooter rent and good food.
    Karina
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. März 2018
    One of the best places we stayed in for the value in Thailand. We stayed in an AC bungalow. The room was big, very clean and also comfortable. Towels and water bottles were provided everyday. The man who runs the place is very helpful especially with advice on the historical parks. We arrived very late at the bus station in sukhothai. We had only casually mentioned to the guesthouse that we would be arriving late yet they sent someone to pick us up. Tip: do tell them if you will arrive late because the lobby closes at 9pm. The guesthouse is in the new city; far from the historical parks but only a 30baht, 30minute ride away. Theres still some markets to see around and it’s close to the bus station. Also- the breakfast they sell is well-worth the price, delicious and with large servings
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. März 2018
    Originally intended to stay two nights, though upon arrival extended to four. Lovely stay, very welcoming, perfect location, excellent facilities. Owner was very accommodating and helpful. One of the best guesthouse experiences I have had whilst travelling Thailand.
    theresa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Februar 2018

    Indifferent welcome

    10 minute ride from the bus station, where you’ll be organised into songtheuws depending on where you’re staying. 50 baht each. It’s worth noting that the going rate for a tuk tuk to/from town is 60 baht, but you’ll annoy people if you wander off to look for one! I upgraded to stay in a bungalow because it was cheap but, in hindsight, a room would probably have been a better bet. There’s a balcony, but there’s so many mosquitoes around it’s pretty much off limits. Bathroom is basic, shower didn’t get too hot, and the WiFi was so-so. For the money, though, you still can’t go wrong. All in all, my stay was fine but, contrary to some other reviewers, I found the owner to be pretty cold. By this I mean no smiles, no conversation, 300 baht deposit for key, and a list of rules thrust in front of me as soon as I arrived after an 8 hour journey. I elected not to eat at TR, for the most part because of the welcome I received. On the one occasion I asked for help (the day before I left I asked them to book an early morning tuk tuk to the bus station), I was told it wouldn’t be a problem. Then, when I checked out, the owner basically told me someone else had just taken one and there weren’t any more. He made a brief attempt to help (by glancing around) then advised walking down the road to find one somewhere. I did, but had this not worked out I’d have missed my bus. One thing worth pointing out....I’m not sure whether there was a special reason for it, but all the main restaurants in town seemed to close around 9am - earlier than their stated times - on the Saturday night of my stay. It’s personal taste, but of the main places I visited, I’d rate them thus: Poo - easily the best food and nicest environment Dream Cafe - a close second (but quiet) Pai - very decent, nice staff, keen prices, outdoor seats at the back at night 64000 - great, small outdoor bar with cool vibe/DJ Chopper - friendly owner (he gave everyone fruit!
    2-night stay at TR to visit the historical park. Good location in new town. Keen price.
    theresa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen